Main English language site 䞭文信息 Informations pour les etudients Francais Information fuer Deutsche Studenten Informazione per studenti stranieri Informasi untuk siswa/i INDONESIA Informacao sobre estudantes brasileiros 日本人孊生のための情報 한국학생듀을 위한 정볎
“Quality of Care and Quality of Delivery”
You are here: Home » Inside Kingston » Our Staff

Our Staff

Top

Administration and Marketing

Roslyn Teo
Head of Administration/Registrar
roslyn.teo@kingstoncollege.com.au

Kent Chong
Accountant
accounts@kingstoncollege.com.au

Jo Proud
Reception/Administration
admin@kingstoncollege.com.au

Lydia Liu
Reception/Administration
lydia.liu@kingstoncollege.com.au

Sally Ha
Administration
sally.ha@kingstoncollege.com.au

Ari Handayani
Administrative Assistant
ari.handayani@kingstoncollege.com.au

Marcela Rave
Marketing Manager
marcela.rave@kingstoncollege.com.au

Mara Scanavino
Marketing & Project Manager
mara.scanavino@kingstoncollege.com.au

Chanpen Kongkum (Kate)
Marketing & Administration Manager
kate.chanpen@kingstoncollege.com.au

Yi Zang (Wincy)
Marketing & Administration Manager
yi.zhang@kingstoncollege.com.au

English Courses

Shirley Gan Say Eng, BA, MEd, Dip Ed TESL, Cert IV TAA

Director of Studies

shirley.gan@kingstoncollege.com.au

Paricia O’ Reilly, BA, GradCert, CELTA

Kerstin Greissing, BA, MA (Applied Linguistics), CELTA

Svetlana Cotchin, BA, MA, PhD, CELTA

Inayah Ariffin, BA, Grad Dip Ed, CELTA

Rae Le Serve, BA, Grad Dip Ed, Cert TEASOL

Glenn Rodrigues , BA, MSc, CELTA

Stephen Michael Newton , BA, Grad Dip Ed, Cert TESL


Top

Vocational Education

Dr. Eby Mathew, DBA,MBA,BHM,DHTM,TAA40104,TAE40110
Director of Studies
eby.mathew@kingstoncollege.com.au

Emilie Wickett, BA, Grad Dip
Lecturer – Children’s Services
emilie.wickett@kingstoncollege.com.au

Peter Batterham, Dip. Graphic Design, Grad Dip. Business (Marketing)
Lecturer – Marketing

Cheemun Ho, BSc (Food Science), Management Diploma in Professional Cookery
Lecturer – Hospitality Studies (Commercial Cookery)

Cheekwong Ho, Diploma of Hospitality, Certificate IV in Training and Assessment
Trainer and Assessor Hospitality (Commercial Cookery)

Top